Last t20 world cup

Posted by

last t20 world cup

Twenty20 World Cup is played in every two year gap which is ICC World T20 events have been concluded successfully and the latest edition. India v Sri Lanka World Twenty20 Final Match Video Highlights Kumar Sangakkara & Mahela Jayawardena. Last Updated, 01 May T20 : West Indies has won T20 world cup cricket two times in year and India (), Pakistan (), England Total six T20 world cups has been held and has been won by Five different teams. last t20 world cup


West Indies celebration after winning t20 world cup final 2016



Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *